DPC-7210

21.5-inch Panel PC with Intel Whiskey Lake-U i3/i5/i7 CPU and resistive or capacitive touchscreen

Intel Whiskey Lake-U processor (optionally i3, i5, i7), up to 32GB DDR4-2400 memory, SATA HDD/SSD and mSATA SSD storage spaces, Windows 8.1/10 operating systems, 21.5 inch display with 1920×1080 resolution, VGA and HDMI Outputs, resistive or capacitive touchscreen, various ports including 2x USB3.0, 2x USB2.0, and 2x GbE LAN, expansion slots for WIFI and 4G/5G, audio output, input and optional speaker, 9-36V input voltage, operating temperature -10 to 50 °C, panel or VESA mounting, aluminum alloy housing, weight 7.9 kg.

Shipping costs are €18 net.

* Sales are reserved for professional or official customers.

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Description

Equipped with Intel Whiskey Lake Core processors (I3/I5/I7), the DPC-7210 delivers the computing power you need for your most complex tasks.

The 21.5″ LED-backlit LCD provides a stunning visual experience, while the capacitive or resistive touchscreens offer intuitive operation. The DPC-7210’s fanless design and integrated aluminium profile for heat dissipation ensure quiet operation and efficient temperature control.

For extensive connectivity, the DPC-7210 offers 3 COM, 4 USB, 2 GbE, HD Audio, VGA and HDMI ports. In addition, with WiFi 6 and 4G/5G communication support, the Panel PC offers super-fast Internet for uninterrupted data exchange.

Installation options are varied and flexible with panel and VESA mounting options to place the DPC-7210 exactly where it is needed. With its powerful processor, advanced touch screen technologies and extensive connectivity options, the DPC-7210 is the ideal Panel PC for demanding technical applications.

Datasheet

Additional information

CPU

Intel® Core™ i5-8265U, Intel® Core™ i7-8565U

Touchscreen

PCAP, Resistive

Related products

Contact

We will be happy to provide you with a no-obligation quote. Please complete the form below and send it to us.

DPC-7210

21,5-Zoll Panel PC mit Intel Whiskey Lake-U i3/i5/i7 CPU und resistivem oder kapazitativem Touchscreen

32GB DDR4-2400 Speicher, SATA HDD/SSD und mSATA SSD Speicherplätze, Betriebssysteme Windows 8.1/10, VGA, HDMI, 2x USB3.0, 2x USB2.0, 2x GbE LAN, Erweiterungsslots für WIFI und 4G/5G, Audioausgang, Eingang und optionaler Lautsprecher, 9-36V Eingangsspannung, Betriebstemperatur -10 bis 50°C, Panel- oder VESA-Montage, Aluminiumlegierung Gehäuse

Hier können Sie sich über anfallende Versandkosten informieren / Lieferzeit: 6 Wochen

* Verkauf erfolgt nur an gewerbliche oder behördliche Kunden

Dieses Produkt ist derzeit ausverkauft und nicht verfügbar.

Beschreibung

Ausgestattet mit Intel Whiskey Lake Core Prozessoren (I3/I5/I7) liefert der DPC-7210 die Rechenleistung, die Sie für Ihre komplexesten Aufgaben benötigen.

Die 21,5-Zoll-LCD-Technologie mit LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung bietet ein beeindruckendes visuelles Erlebnis, während die kapazitiven oder resistiven Touchscreens eine intuitive Bedienung ermöglichen. Mit seinem lüfterlosen Design und dem integrierten Aluminiumprofil zur Wärmeableitung bietet der DPC-7210 einen leisen Betrieb und eine effiziente Temperaturkontrolle.

Für eine umfassende Konnektivität verfügt der DPC-7210 über 3 COM-, 4 USB-, 2 GbE-, HD Audio-, VGA- und HDMI-Anschlüsse. Darüber hinaus bietet der Panel-PC mit der Unterstützung von WiFi 6 und 4G/5G Kommunikation superschnelles Internet für einen unterbrechungsfreien Datenaustausch.

Die Installationsmöglichkeiten sind vielfältig und flexibel mit Panel- und VESA-Montageoptionen, um den DPC-7210 genau dort zu platzieren, wo er benötigt wird. Mit seinem leistungsstarken Prozessor, fortschrittlichen Touchscreen-Technologien und umfassenden Anschlussmöglichkeiten ist der DPC-7210 der ideale Panel-PC für anspruchsvolle technische Anwendungen.

zum Datasheet

Zusätzliche Informationen

CPU

Intel® Core™ i5-8265U, Intel® Core™ i7-8565U

Touchscreen

PCAP, Resistiv

Ähnliche Produkte

Kontakt

Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein ganz unverbindliches Angebot. Senden Sie uns dafür unten das ausgefüllte Formular.